baldwink103 Profile Information

LOOKING FOR A chemistry and a connection
Age 28 From Raleigh, North Carolina - Online - 2 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I AM LOOKING FOR A MAN THAT WILL LOVE ME FOR WHOM I AM,BE THERE FOR ME,CARE FOR ME,LOVE ME AND TAKE GOOD CARE OF ME AND I AM READY TO DO THE SAME And Also Looking to develop chemistry and a connection with my master in the hopes of achieving something long term with my Master. Eventually when the moment is right begin the training with him so that we can both grow together in this type of lifestyle
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Hispanic/latino
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
cheff
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
Alone, With Roomate(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Cooking, Gardening, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
my ideal first date wounld like to meet a man that i will get to know better in person,be with and do things with..
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i have always wanted to try new things with the right man
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Perfect, Obscure

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Very Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal in life is to meet a man that will love me,care for me,be with and we do things together..hopefully you
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Obscure, Sadistic
Close