SweetMistress01 Profile Information

I Need a Sub Male
Age 31 From Manitou Springs, Colorado - Online - 1 week ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
I would describe myself as a dominant Mistress, looking for a slave to spank, humiliate, and do kinky stuffs with. I like to get turned on sexually at all time.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Real Estate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Travel, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
An ideal first date would be so smooth if we get along very fast and nice.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I always wanted to try some fun crazy things
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Perfect


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve all of my heart desires and dreams
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Horror, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Game of Throne, The Lord of The Rings, Enemies of The State
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Michael Jackson, Drake, J Cole
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Anthology, Business, Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Poetry, Religious, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
48 Laws of Power, The Price, Angels and Demons
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out with friends and family

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Power, Money, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a sub male to spank and do kinky stuffs with
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Bondage, Strap On Sex, Vacation Fuck